Branches

Filter by Province
Filter by District

ABU KHAIRENI BRANCH

Laxmi Gopal Khadge

Abukhaireni Rural Municipality-6, Bichbazar

9845034897 

065-540561, 065-540562

abukhaireni@mahalaxmibank.com.np

65-540563

View

AMARPATH BRANCH

Arogya Raj Khanal

Butwal Sub -Metropolitan City- 6, Amarpath

9841575846

071-541613, 071-541614

butwal@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

ATTARIYA BRANCH

Laxman Bahadur Saud

Godavari Municipality-2, Attariya

9848620840

091-550779/550430

attariya@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BANESHWOR BRANCH

Bikash Rawal

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-10, Mid Baneshwor

9843646641

01-4469032/4464518

baneshwor@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BANSGADHI BRANCH

Dipendra Bohara

Bansgadhi Municipality-5, Bansgadhi

9858025720  

084-400009, 084-400008

bansgadhi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BARDIBAS BRANCH

Ranjit Kumar Karn

Bardibas Municipality -1 Bardibas

9855025345 

044-550524

bardibas@mahalaxmibank.com.np

044-550523

View

BASUNDHARA BRANCH

Bikash Devkota

Tokha Municipality -5, Basundhara

9842316071

01-4389607,01-4389608

basundhara@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BAUNIYA BRANCH

Bindu Prasad Sharma

Bardagoriya Rural Municipality-2, Bauniya

9858750266

091-404014, 091-404015

bauniya@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BELAURI BRANCH

Ram Bahadur B.K.

Belauri Municipality-4, Belauri Bazar

9848421336

099-580343, 580342

belauri@mahalaxmibank.com.np

1-4239994

View

BETHARI BRANCH

Anish Gautam

Mayadevi Rural Municipality-6, Bethari

9857011253

071-425054

bethari@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH

Gautam Gupta

Siddharthanagar Municipality-12, Prahari Road

9857011230

071-521478/526863

bhairahawa@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BHAKTAPUR BRANCH

Anu Shrestha

Bhaktapur Municipality-10, Kamalabinayak

9849930680/9851132380

01-6614486

bhaktapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

01-6614480

View

BHATBHATENI BRANCH

Pallavi Rimal (BI)

Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 4, Bhatbhateni

9841682788

01-4443812/4426980

bhatbhateni@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BICHBAZAR(DHD)BRANCH

Khil Prasad Silwal

Nilkantha Municipality-3, Bichbazar

9851170845

010-521044/521045/521046

dhadingbesi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BIJAYPUR(PKR)BRANCH

Surya Bahadur Thapa

Pokhara Lekhanath Metropolitan City -26, Bijayapur

9856037683

061-411711

bijaypurpkr@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH

Bharat Khatiwada

Biratnagar Metropolitancity-02, Biratnagar

9803382218

021-572010, 021-572011

biratnagar@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BIRGUNJ BRANCH

Deepak Kumar Gupta

Birgunj Metropolitan City-10, Adarsanagar

9854035742

051-520948/524340

birgunj@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

BIRTAMOD BRANCH

Bidur Koirala

Birtamod Municipality-2, Birtamod

9844611669

023-534181, 023-534916

birtamode@mahalaxmibank.com.np

023-544916

View

CHABAHIL BRANCH

Chandra Bahadur Khadka

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-7, Chabahil

9851133775

01-4469150/4469160

chabahil@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

CHAINPUR-BAJANG BRAN

Hem Bahadur Bohara

Jayaprithvi Municipality -10, Chainpur

9840707430

092-421461/62

bajhang@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

CHANDRANIGHAPUR BRAN

Aakash Chaudhary

Chandrapur Municipality-4, Chandranighapur

9845121929 

055-540042/540722

chandranighapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

055-540568

View

CHANDRAUTA BRANCH

Bhim Prasad Upadhyay

Shivaraj Municipality-5, Chandrauta Bazar

9847030077

076-540351/540425

chandrauta@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

CHARIKOT BRANCH

Bishwas Raj Pandey

Bhimeshwor Municipality-6, Bhimeshwor

9841653394 

049-421916, 421917

charikot@mahalaxmibank.com.np

049-421918

View

CHIPLEDHUNGA(PKR)

Kiran Ghimire

Pokhara Lekhanath Metropolitan City-4, Chhipladhunga

9841595265

061-584900

pokhara@mahalaxmibank.com.np

061-587900

View

DADELDHURA BRANCH

Prakash Khadka

Amargadhi Municipality-5, Bagbazar

9858422521

096-420405

dadeldhura@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

DALLU BRANCH

Amit Manandhar

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-15, Siddharthachowk

9813950041

01-4274047/4274045

dallu@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

DAMAK BRANCH

Ujwal Basnet

Damak Municipality-5, Damak

9869757620

023-583560/583561

damak@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

DAMAULI BRANCH

Sudip Neupane

Vyas Municipality-3, Safa Sadak

9856064456

065-563338, 563339

damauli@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

DHAKDHAI BRANCH

Sanam Shrestha

Rohini Rural Municipality-3 Dhakdhai

9857013022 

071-411073/411074

dhakdhai@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

DHALKEBAR BRANCH

Sreejan Kumar Thakur

Mithila Municipality -6, Dhalkebar

9845226226

041-560186

dhalkebar@mahalaxmibank.com.np

041-560218

View

DHANGADHI BRANCH

Jhankar Kadayat

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan City-2, Mainroad

9848440775

091-527481/523738

dhangadhi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

091-4101522

View

DHARAN BRANCH

Prabal Shrestha

Dharan Sub-Metropolitan City-9, Putali Line

9842064724

025-520976/520977

dharan@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

DHARKE BRANCH

Raju Rimal (BI)

Dhunibesi Municipality-6, Dharke

9849270110

010-414140/010-414127

dharke@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

DURBAR MARGH BRANCH

Prakash Ghimire

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-1, Annapurna Arcade

9851036909

01-4268719/4268720

durbarmarg@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

GHORAHI-DANG BRANCH

Hari Bhattarai (BI)

Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitan City-15, Newroad

9866939586

082-561782

ghorahi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

GOKULESWOR-DARCHULLA

Sudarshan Bhatta

Shailya Shikhar Municipality-9, Gokuleshwor

9803175371

093-400095

darchulla@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

GOLBAZAR BRANCH

Dipesh Kumar Adhikari

Golbazar Municipality- 4, Golbazar

9841474232

033-540611

golbazar@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

GONGABU BRANCH

Chet Raj Pandey

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-26, Gongabu

9858420591

01-4387982/4387983

gongabu@mahalaxmibank.com.np

01-4387981

View

HAKIM-CHOWK BRANCH

Ajay Kumar Sapkota

Bharatpur Metropolitan City-10, Rijal Chwok

9845681633/9855058350

056-595661, 056-595563

hakimchwok@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

HASULIYA BRANCH

Jugram Dangaura(BI)

Kailari Rural Municipality-1, Hasuliya

9848440298

091-545006,091-545007

hasuliya@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

HETAUDA BRANCH

Shambhu Prasad Parajuli

Hetauda Sub- Metropolitan City-10, Bank Road

9855068032/ 9855068208

057-520822

hetauday@mahalaxmibank.com.np

057-521842

View

ITAHARI BRANCH

Bijay Karki

Itahari Sub-Metropolitam City-6, Purbaline

9841735320

025-587217

Itahari@mahalaxmibank.com.np

025-587265

View

JANAKPUR BRANCH

Rabindra Kumar Mishra

Janakpur Sub-metropolitan City-2, Janakpur

9845231840

041-590346/590347

janakpur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

JHAMSHIKHEL BRANCH

Smrity Rana

Lalitpur Metropolitan City-3, Jhamsikhel

9851086558 

01-5555426/5555457

jhamsikhel@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

KALAIYA BRANCH

Lalan Shah Kanu

Kalaiya Sub-Metropolitan City-1, Sonamarket

9845224636

053-551554

kalaiya@mahalaxmibank.com.np

053-550398

View

KALIMATI BRANCH

Utsab Makaju

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-13, Kalimati.

9851177666

01-4279943

kalimati@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

KAMANE BRANCH

Roshan Sen Gupta

Hetauda Sub-metropolitan City-8, Kamane, Milanchwok

9845778577 & 9845032071

057-413181

kamane@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

KAWASOTI BRANCH

Nakul Bahadur Karki

Kawasoti Municipality-8, Kawasoti, Nawalpur

9855052899

078-540832

kawasoti@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

KHADICHOUR BRANCH

Kabita Poudel

Khadichaur Municipality-7, khadichour

9841176648

011-482150,482151

Khadichaur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

011-482152

View

KHURKHURE BRANCH

Birendra Kumar Pradhan

Rapti Municipality - 8, Khurkhure

9845215282

056-419132

khurkhure@mahalaxmibank.com.np

056-419153

View

KOHALPUR BRANCH

Shakti Singh Karmacharya

Kohalpur Municipality-10, Kohalpur

9858025952

081-542074/542075

kohalpur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

KOTESHWOR BRANCH

Ashish Dhamala

Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 32, Koteshwor

9846701199

01-4600176

koteshwor@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

KUMARIPATI BRANCH

Sunil Kumar Nepal

Lalitpur Metropolitan City-19, Kumaripati

9858423404

01-5008606/5008510

kumaripati@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

LAHAN BRANCH

Akhilesh Timilsina (BI)

Lahan Municipality-1, Lahan

9844470744 / 9813276955

033-561612, 033-561613

lahan@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

LAKESIDE(PKR)BRANCH

Nabaraj Bhandari

Pokhara Lekhanath Metropolitan City-6, Lakeside

9856089599

061-590155/590156

lakesidepkr@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

LALBANDI BRANCH

Sudeep Chandra Pokharel

Lalbandi Municipality-7, Lalbandi

9854037731

046-501722

lalbandi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

LAMAHI BRANCH

Ajay Gautam

Lamahi Municipality-5, Lamahi Bazar

9841614745

082-540645

lamahi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

LAMKI BRANCH

Sher Bahadur B.K.

Lamki Chuha Municipality-1, Lamki

9858425774

091-540468/540469

lamki@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH

Pallav Shrestha

Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 3, Maharajgunj

9841355453

01-4721361

maharajgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np

01-4721216

View

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Pahalman Thakulla

Bhimdattanagar Municipality-4, Galli no-3

9848440000, 9806437895

099-524560/522366

mahendranagar@mahalaxmi.com.np

099-580344

View

MAHILWAR(LBN) BRANCH

Nivedita Gautam

Lumbini Sanskritik Municipality-10, Mahilwar

9857013088 

071-580284/580364

lumbiniy@mahalaxmi.com.np

071-580365

View

MAITIDEVI BRANCH

Rishikesh Nepal

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-30, Maitidevi

9845059166

01-4532581, 01-4534078

maitidevi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

MALANGWA BRANCH

Bhupesh Prasad Verma

Malangwa Municipality-3, Nagarpalika Chowk

9841323836

046-521438

malangwa@mahalaxmi.com.np

View

MANAHARI BRANCH

Dudharaj Paudel (BI)

Manahari Rural Municipality-7, Manahari Bazar

9845781266

057-414030

manahari@mahalaxmi.com.np

057-414031

View

MANGALSEN BRANCH

Keshar Bahadur Rawal

Mangalsen Municipality-5, Campus Road

9848550223

097-620058

mangalsen@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

MANIGRAM BRANCH

Suresh Bhandari (BI)

Tilottama Municipality-5, Manigram

9847272111

071-562146/562147

manigram@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

MARTADI-BAJURA BRANC

Janak Bahadur Shah

Badimalika Municipality-9, Juila

9848664444

097-541294

bajura@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

MASURIYA BRANCH

Padam Bahadur Kathayat

Gauriganga Municipality-8, Sajhabazar

9858422463

091-402065

masuriya@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

NARAYANGARH BRANCH

Birendra Chaudhary

Bharatpur Metropolitan City-2, Sahidchowk

9855062336 

056-531485/531486

narayanghary@mahalaxmibank.com.np

056-531487

View

NAYABAZAR BRANCH

Ashish Parajuli

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-16, Nayabazar, Sorahkhutte

9860634163

01-4385611/4350282

nayabazar@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

NAYABAZAR(PKR)BRANCH

Ashmita Gautam

Pokhara Lekhanath Metropolitan City- 9, Nayabazar

9846198404

061-573498/573898

nayabazarpkr@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

NEPALGUNJ BRANCH

Komal Bista

Nepalgunj Sub-metropolitan City-12, Surkhet Road

9858027050

081-415071/415324

nepalgunj@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

NEWROAD(KTM) BRANCH

Sandip Rijal

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-22, Newroad

9851156519/9845127577

01-5342401

newroad@mahalaxmibank.com.np

01-4242426

View

NEWROAD(PKR) BRANCH

Ganesh Prasad Acharya

Pokhara Lekhanath Metropolitan City-8, Newroad

9856021701

061-520446, 520447

pokharay@mahalaxmibank.com.np

061- 520448

View

NIJGADH BRANCH

Achyut Subedi

Nijgadh Municipality-9, Sahid Chwok

9845122850 

053-540464

nijgadh@mahalaxmibank.com.np

053-540465

View

PAKADI BRANCH

Dipeshwor Aryal

Mayadevi Rural Municipality-1, Pichurkhi

9849295977 / 9806992040

076-620090

pakadi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

PALUNG BRANCH

Sangita Bajracharya

Thaha Municipality-4, Palung

9845102790 

057-621542/400021

palung@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

PARASI BRANCH

Krishna Bahadur Gurung

Ramgram Municipality-3, Sunwal Road

9847030947

078-521021

parasi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

PATAN-BAITADI BRANCH

Vijay Shah

Patan Municipality-13, Patan

9865654059

095-400086

patan@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

PIPALLA BRANCH

Dilli Raj Bhatta

Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-4, Pipalla

9848424950

094-412094

pipalla@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

PRASAUNI BRANCH

Bipin Chaudhary (BI)

Prasauni Rural Municipality-2, Prasauni

9845225057

9845225057/ 9811800000

prasauni@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

PUTALISADAK BRANCH

Niranjan Kuikel

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-28, Putalisadak

9841379420

01-14224179/4230668

kathmandu@mahalaxmibank.com.np

01-4239994

View

RAJAPUR BRANCH

Tara Devi Bohora

Rajapur Municipality-4, Main Chowk

9848437504

084-460078

rajapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

084-460079

View

RUKUM BRANCH

Ashok K.C.(BI)

Musikot Municipality-1, Khalanga

9868607207

088-530076

rukum@mahalaxmibank.com.np

088-530225

View

RUPANI BRANCH

Jeevan Sarki (BI)

Rupani Rural Municipality-1, Rupani

9842871638

031-450010/450011

rupani@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SANFEBAGAR BRANCH

Punit Shah

Sanfebagar Municipality-6, Airportbazar

9867271510

097-625013

sanfebagar@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SANO BHARYANG BRANCH

Ganesh Dahal

Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 16, Sanobharyang

9851145893

01-5249550/5249551

sanobharyang@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SATDOBATO BRANCH

Prasanna Subedi

Lalitpur Metropolitan City-14, Chapagau Dobato

9849257959/ 9803930937

01-5152330

satdobato@mahalaxmibank.com.np

01-5152068

View

SATUNGAL BRANCH

Sanu Maharjan

Chandragiri Municipality-11, Satungal

9841524909

01-5108114/5108092

satungal@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SHANKHAMUL BRANCH

Punya Shrestha

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-31, Shankhamul

9849534310

01-5242033/5242034

sankhamul@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SHISHUWA BRANCH

Bimal Bastola

Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City-30, Sisuwa

9856053686

061-564980 & 061-564981

shishuwa@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SHREEPUR(BRG)

Arun Kr.Yadav

Birgunj Metropolitan City-11, Laxmaniya Market, Shreepur

9807007825

051-527147/527380

shreepur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SIMRA BRANCH

Purushottam Adhikari

Jitpur Simara Sub Metropolitan City-2, Simara Chwok

9845035337/9855024753

053-521638

simara@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SUKEDHARA BRANCH

Kumar Adhikari

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-4, Sukedhara

9851238003

01-4373875/4373803

sukedhara@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SURKHET BRANCH

Suraj Bayalkoti

Birendranagar Municipality-6, Buspark Airchwok

9844875726

083-524545/521667

surkhet@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

SURYAPURA BRANCH

Gopal Kandel

Gaidahawa Rural Municipality-6, Suryapura

9857029456

071-590807, 071-590808

suryapura@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

TANDI BRANCH

Mahesh Poudel (BI)

Ratnanagar Municipality-1, Bakulahar, Tandi

9845358985

056-563078/563079

tandi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

THAMEL BRANCH

Yudhir Man Singh

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-29, Thamel

9849932044

01-5358609/5358629

thamel@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

THAPATHALI BRANCH

Bikash Bahadur Amatya

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-1, Thapathali.

9841225512

01-4101517/4101518

thapathali@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

THUTIPIPAL BRANCH

Prabin Amatya

Om Satiya Rural Municipality-1, Thutipipal

9857012393/9802655701

071-429468/429469

thutipipal@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

TIKAPUR BRANCH

Khagendra Bahadur Saud

Tikapur Municipality-1, Kanchibazar

9858750177

091-560401/561237

tikapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

TINCHULI BRANCH

Shekhar Shrestha

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-6, Tinchuli

9841306085

01-4917972/4917973

tinchuli@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

TULSIPUR BRANCH

Janak Bahadur Shah

Tulsipur Sub- Metropolitan City-5, B. P. Chwok

9851135108

082-521823

tulsipur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View
Quick Access