ATM

Filter by Province
Filter by District

Abukhaireni

Abukhaireni Rural Municipality-Bichbazar,Abukhaireni

+977-065-540561, 065-540562

View

Baneshwor

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-10,Mid Baneshwor

+977-01-6219452/4270043/4671751

kalimati@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Bauniya

Bardagoriya Gaupalika-2, Mainroad

091404014, 091404015

bauniya@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Bhairahawa

Siddharthanagar Municipality-12, Prahari Road

00977-071521478/526863

bhairahawa@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur Municipality-10, Kamalbinayak

+977-01-6614486

bhaktapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Birgunj

Birgunj Metropolitan City-10, Alakhiya Road Adarsanagar

051-530948

birgunj@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Birtamod

Birtamod Municipality -2 Birtamod Jhapa

+977-023-544181

birtamode@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Chandranigahpur

Chandrapur Municipality-4, Chandrapur

+977-055-540042/540722

chandranighapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Chandrauta

Shivraj Municipality-5, Chandrauta Bazar

00977-76-540351/540425

View

Charikot

Bhimeshwor Municipality-6, Bhimeshwor Dolakha

+977-049-421916, 421917

charikot@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Dadeldhura

Amargadhi Municipality-5, Bagbazar

096-420405

dadeldhura@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Dhading Besi

Nilkantha Municipality -3,Bichbazar Dhading

+977-010-521044, 521045

dhadingy@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Dhalkebar

Mithila Municipality- 6, Dhalkebar

+977-041-560186

dhalkebar@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Dhangadhi

Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan City-2 Mainroad

091-527481/ 523738 / 520775

dhangadhi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Durbarmarg

Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 1, Annapurna Arcade

01-4268719/4268720

durbarmarg@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Gongabu

Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 26, Gongabu

+977-01-4387982/4387983

gongabu@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Hetauda

Heatuda sub Metropolitan city -10 Bank Road

+977-057-520822

hetauday@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Itahari

Itahari Sub Metropolitan City -6, Purbaline

+977-025-587217

Itahari@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Kalaiya

Kalaiya Sub- Metropolitan City -1 Sonmarket

+977-056-583782

kalaiya@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Khadichaur

Khadichaur Municipality 7, Khadichaur

+977-011-482150 / 482151

Khadichaur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Kumaripati

Laitpur Metropolitan City-19, Kumaripati

00977-01-5008606/5008510

kumaripati@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Lamahi

Lamahi Municipality ward no 5 Lamahi Bazar

082-540645

lamahi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Lumbini

Sanskritik Municipality, Ward No: 10, Mahilwar

+977-071-580284 / 580364

5y@mahalaxmi.com.np

View

Maharajgunj

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-3 Maharajgunj

+977-01-4721361

maharajgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np

View

Mahendranagar

Bhimdattanagar Municipality-4 Galli no-3

099-524560 / 099-522366 / 099-520414

mahendranagar@mahalaxmi.com.np

View

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj Sub-metropolitan City -12, Surkhet road Banke

081-415071/415324

nepalgunj@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Newroad

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-22, Newroad

+977-1-4242401/4242402

newroad@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Nijgadh

Nijgadh Municipality - 9, Sahidchowk

+977-053-540464

nijgadh@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Pakadi

Mayadevi Rural Municipality-1,Pichurkhi

076-620090

pakadi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Palung

Thaha Municipality-4, Palung

+977-057-621542/400021

palung@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Pokhara

Pokhara Lekhanath Metropolitan City -8, Newroad

+977-061-520446, 520447

pokharay@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Sahid Chowk, Narayangarh

Bharatpur Metropolitan City-2, Sahidchowk

+977-056-531485/531486

narayanghat@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Tikapur

Tikapur Municipality-1, Kanchibazar

+977-91-560401/561237

tikapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View

Tulshipur

Tulsipur Sub-Metropolitan City -5, B.P Chowk

+977-082-521823

tulsipur@mahalaxmibank.com.np

View
    Quick Access