Branch Locations


Branch Location

Branch Branch Manager Location Description
Amar Path, Butwal Prabin Bartaula Amarpath, Butwal Phone : 071-541613
Email : butwal@mahalaxmi.com.np
Baitadi Surendra Bhatta Baitadi Phone: +977-095-400086<br />
Fax:- +977-N/A<br />
Email : baitadi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bajhang Sher Bahadur BK Chainpur
Bajura Shakar Khadka Martadi Phone: +977-097-541294

Fax:- +977-N/A Email : bajura@mahalaxmi.com.np
 
Bansgadhi Dipendra Bohara Bansgadhi, Bardiya Phone : 084-400009, 084-400008
Email :bansgadhi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bardibas Yam Prasad Dahal Bardibas, Mahottari Phone : 044-550524
Fax : +977-1-044-550523
Email : bardibas@mahalaxmi.com.np
Basundhara Ganesh Bajgai Basundhara, Kathmandu Phone :01-4389607,01-4389608
Email : basundhara@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bauniya Prakash Khadka Bauniya, Kailali Phone : 091404014, 091404015
Email : bauniya@mahalaxmi.com.np
Belauri Ram Bahadur B.K. belauri, kanachanpur Phone : 099-580343, 580342
Fax : +977-1-4239994
Email : belauri@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bethari (Ext. Counter) Hem Bahadur Rana Bethari Phone : 071-527790
Email : bethari@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bhairahawa Khagendra Bahadur Saud Bhairahawa Phone : 071-521478,071-526863
Email : bhairahawa@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bhaktapur Ash Jareju, Branch Bhaktapur Kamal Binayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: +977-01-6614486
Fax: +977-01-6614480
Email : bhaktapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Birgunj Ajit Kumar Mallik Birgunj Phone: +977-051-527147
Fax: +977-051-527380
Email : birgunjy@mahalaxmi.com.np
Chandrauta Bhim Prasad Upadhyay Chandrauta, Kapilbastu Phone : 076-540351, 076-540425
Email : chandrauta@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dadeldhura Sushil Ojha Dadeldhura Phone :096-420405 </br>
Email : dadeldhura@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dhadingbesi Khil Prasad Silwal Dhadingbesi, Dhading Phone : 010-521225
Fax : 010-521226
Email : dhadingbesi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dhadingbesi Umang Pakhrin Dhadingbesi Phone: +977-010-521044, 521045
Fax:- +977-10-521046
Email : dhadingy@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dhangadhi Chet Raj Pandey Dhangadhi Phone : 091-527481 523738 520775
Fax : 4101522
Email : dhangadhi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Durbarmarg Sunil Kumar Nepal Durbarmarg Phone : 01-4268719
Fax : 01-4269308
Email : durbarmarg@mahalaxmi.com.np
Ghorahi Mohan Chaudhary Sahidgate Phone: +977- 082-561782
Fax:- +977-N/A

Email : ghorahi@mahalaxmi.com.np

 
Gongabu Bikash Devkota Gongabu Phone: +977-01-4387982/4387983
Fax: +977-01-4387981
Email : gongabu@mahalaxmi.com.np
Hetauda Shambhu Prasad Parajuli Hetauda Phone :057-526394
Fax : 057-526396
Email : hetauda@mahalaxmi.com.np
Itahari Bhanubhakta Acharya Itahari Phone: +977-025-587217
Fax:- +977-025-587265
Email : Itahari@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kalaiya Bharat Khatiwada Kalaiya Phone :053-551554
Fax : 053-550398
Email : kalaiya@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kalimati Smrity Rana Kalimati Phone : +977-01-6219452
Fax: +977-01-4671751
Email : kalimati@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kumaripati Pinku Palikhe Kumaripati Phone : +977-01-5008606, 5008510
Fax: +977-1-5008684
Email : kumaripati@mahalaxmi.com.np
Lalbandi Sudeep Chandra Pokharel Lalbandi, Sarlahi Phone : 046-501722
Email :lalbandi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Lamahi Dipesh Kumar Adhikari Lamahi, Dang Phone : 082-540645
Email : lamahi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Lamki Jhankar Bahadur Kadayat Lamki, Kailali Phone : 091-540468, 091-540469
Email : amki@mahalaxmi.com.np
Lions Chowk, Narayangadh Ajay Kumar Sapkota Lions Chowk, Narayangadh Phone :056-572168
Email : narayanghat@mahalaxmi.com.np
Maharajgunj Diva Rana Maharajgunj Phone : +977-01-4721361
Fax: +977-01-4721216
Email : durbarmarg@mahalaxmi.com.np
Malangwa Ishwor Lal Shrestha Malangwa, Sarlahi Phone : 046-521438
Email : malangwa@mahalaxmi.com.np
Manahari DudhRaj Poudel Manahari Phone: +977-057-414030
Fax:-+977-057-414031
Email : manahari@mahalaxmi.com.np
Mangalsen Dabal Bahadur Bohara Mangalsen Phone : 097-620058
Email : mangalsen@mahalaxmi.com.np
Masuriya Padam Bahadur Kathayat Masuriya, Kailali Phone : 091-402065
Email : masuriya@mahalaxmi.com.np
Nepalgunj, Banke Lokendra Ojha Nepalgunj, Banke Phone : 081-528071
Email : nepalgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
New Road Hare Wagle New Road Phone:+977-01-4242401, 4242402
Fax: +977-01-4242426
Email : newroad@mahalaxmi.com.np
Pakadi Dipeshwor Aryal Pakadi, Kapilbastu Phone : 076-620090
Email : pakadi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Parasi Gautam Gupta Parasi Phone : 078-521021
Fax : 078-521018
Email : parasi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Parsa Lumbini Kishan Khadka Parsa Lumbini Phone : 071-404083,071-404084
Fax :
Email : lumbini@mahalaxmi.com.np
Pipalla Chhapendra Kunwar Pipalla Phone : 094-412094
Email : pipalla@mahalaxmi.com.np
Pokhara Shiva Adhikari Chipledhunga, Pokhara Phone : 061-534900
Fax : 61537900
Email : pokhara@mahalaxmi.com.np
Putalisadak Sandip Rijal Putalisadak Phone :14224179 4230668
Fax : 01-4239994
Email : putalisadak@mahalaxmi.com.np
Rajapur Dharma Raj Dhungana Rajapur, Bardiya Phone : 084-460078
Fax :084-460079
Email : rajapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Sahid Chowk, Narayangadh Shyambabu Timilsina Sahid Chowk, Narayangadh Phone : 056-524225
Fax : 056-524105
Email : narayanghar@mahalaxmi.com.np
Sanfebagar Laxman Bahadur Saud Sanfebagar Phone : 097-625013
Email : sanfebagar@mahalaxmi.com.np
Satdobato Amit Kumar Pudasainy satdobato, kathmandu Phone : 5152330
Fax : 5152068
Email : satdobato@mahalaxmi.com.np
Satungal Niranjan Kuikel Satungal, Kathmandu Phone : 01-5108114, 01-5108092
Email : satungal@mahalaxmi.com.np
Simara Purushottam Adhikari Simara Phone : 053-521638
Email : simara@mahalaxmi.com.np
Sukedhara Rajan Kharel Sukedhara Phone :14373875
Email : sukedhara@mahalaxmi.com.np
Thapathali Bikash Bahadur Amatya Thapathali Phone : 4101517, 4101518, 4101519
Fax: 4101522
Email : thapathali@mahalaxmi.com.np
Tikapur Surya Prasad Joshi Tikapur, Kailali Phone : 091-560401, 561237
Email : tikapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Traffic Chowk, Butwal Arogya Raj Khanal Traffic Chowk, Butwal Phone : 071-551562/64
Fax : 071-551563
Email : butwaltc@mahalaxmi.com.np
Tulsipur Ashok Neupane Tulsipur Phone :082-521823
Email : tulsipur@mahalaxmi.com.np